New JACC Capital Campaign Committee

The primary function of the Capital Campaign Committee (CCC) is to raise the funds necessary to construct the New JACC.  The CCC is comprised of Partnership Board members and other volunteers from the community, who are committed to implementing Juneau’s decades of planing and make the New JACC a reality.  The CCC meets bimonthly, usually at the Old JACC, and its members work consistently to ensure all resources are in place to build the New JACC.  As of June 2019, the CCC includes:

  • Annie Calkins, Co-Chair
  • Bud Carpeneti, Co-Chair
  • Bruce Botelho
  • Betsy Brenneman
  • Jim Clark
  • John Clough
  • Nancy DeCherney
  • Bob Engelbrecht
  • Jennifer Greimann
  • Peter Jurasz
  • Barb Kreher
  • Linda Kruger
  • David Marquez
  • Marjorie Menzi
  • Ginny Palmer
  • John Pugh
  • Elaine Schroeder
  • Allan Schlicht
  • Jev Shelton
  • Staff: Bob Banghart, Rachelle Bonnett, Katharine Heumann
  • Consultant: Emily Laskin
All rights reserved by the Partnership, Inc.